## friends of the pinnacle

## Results of Ballot to approve deferral of the 2020 fotpin AGM for one year

Dear friends of The Pinnacle members,

I'm pleased to report that the number of members (27) casting a vote in the AGM deferral ballot exceeded the quorum required (10 members) for votes to make changes to fotpin's Management Rules.

## All 27 members voted in favour of the deferral.

The 6 members of the Coordinating Committee also unanimously supported the deferral at their meeting on 4th May.

In the interests of transparency and accountability (and since votes at fotpin meetings are not required to be secret) I have attached a list of the members who voted.

I declare the proposal to defer the fotpin 2020 AGM for a year unanimously agreed to by the membership and by inference members of the Coordinating Committee to be confirmed in their roles until the next AGM.

Thank you all for your support and we look forward to seeing you at a face-to-face AGM next year, which, all going well will be held in May 2021.

Best wishes for the year ahead,

Regards, Warren Bond Secretary

8<sup>th</sup> July 2020



## Deferral of the 2020 AGM for one year

Members who voted

Barbara Allan **Rosemary Blemings** Vaughn Cox Nathanael Coyne Alana Cresp Ella Doney John Fitz Gerald Lesley Harland **Robert Gunning** Mike Hall **Rob Hayes Bob Hodgson Gilbert Hughes** Paris Lord Alison Milton Graham O'Connor Katy Skinner **Elizabeth Smith** Colleen St. George **Christian Stricker** Jan Thomas **Keith Thomas** Norma Vernon **Dierk von Behrens** Scott Wilkinson Wendy Witham Patricia Woolcock

The Coordinating Committee Members unanimously supported the proposal at their meeting on 4<sup>th</sup> May to defer the 2020 AGM for a year:

Warren Bond John Brannan Denise Hall Margo Hellyer Len Taylor Alana Wilks